Styrelsen 2018

Ordförande:
Sylvia Måsan, Sollerön
sylvia.masan@gmail.com

073-956 64 10

Vice ordförande:
Stefan Jacobsson
stefan.jacobsson@nordiska.uu.se
073-069 40 41
Kassör:
Bengt Norberg, Rättvik
be.norberg@telia.com
0248-206 68
Sekreterare:
Eva Olander, Orsa                       
olandereva@yahoo.se

070-224 40 04
Övriga styrelseledamöter:
Nall Lasse Andersson, Nås
nall_lasse@hotmail.com
070-367 88 95
Majt Arkeberg, Våmhus
majt.arkeberg@ltdalarna.se
070-303 01 33
Spiris Kerstin Eriksdotter, Orsa
0250-55 00 45 eller 0730- 355 200
Ersättare:
Mats Elfquist,Älvdalen
matselfquist@hotmail.com
Anki Elings Blomberg,Ore
anki_elings@hotmail.com
070-647 95 50
Bogg Anette Axelsson,Mora
bogg.anette.axelsson@gmail.com
Christer Bergin, Boda
christer.bergin@gmail.com