Styrelsen 2016

Ordförande:
Nall Lasse Andersson, Nås
nall_lasse@hotmail.com
070-367 88 95
Vice ordförande och kassör:
Bengt Norberg, Rättvik
be.norberg@telia.com
0248-206 68
Sekreterare:
Eva Olander, Orsa                       
olandereva@yahoo.se

070-224 40 04
Övriga styrelseledamöter:
Majt Arkeberg, Våmhus
majt.arkeberg@ltdalarna.se
Petra Aho, Älvdalen
petra.aho@home.se
Spiris Kerstin Eriksdotter, Orsa
Barbro Hedström Gunnarsson, Boda
barbro@kvistgatu.se
0248-422 44
Ersättare:
Mats Elfquist, Älvdalen
matselfquist@hotmail.com
Anki Elings Blomberg, Ore
anki_elings@hotmail.com
070-647 95 50
Hjortpers Jenny Hedberg, Floda
hjortpersjenny@hotmail.com
Sylvia Måsan, Sollerön
sylvia.masan@gmail.com
073-956 64 10
Bogg Anette Axelsson, Mora
bogg.anette.axelsson@gmail.com